Have you heard about the PRT4490 Forex trading system?
I've read an article about it a few weeks ago, but now I can't find it. It said that it is a profitable system used by big banks, etc and average Forex/Stock/etc traders can't get it. Do you know any informations about it? Thank you!
Public Comments
1. They they moved it to http://comefollowme.zulutrade.com/Performance.aspx
Just go there, and browse through the list of strategies until you see it. There is a search box also in case you don't see it in the top 20.
2. Aaron what a load of bullshit, it is people like you who give forex a bad name. If you do not know how to trade forex then do not do it, it is not easy and it is not a get rich quick scheme. As for aarons bullshit link dont bother following it.
3. there are many trading systems which make steady profits, the names are not important. What is important is their nature
4. I found out it's a total rip off. The only good "reviews" of this software are "planted". Like many other things in Forex... this is a total scam. The only people that buy this are people that know little about trading or Forex.
Stay away.